Myynti

Harri Haliseva
Laitevalmistajat
+358 40 572 6444
harri.haliseva@lankapaja.fi

Jari Hämäläinen
Laitevalmistajat
+358 40 566 6541
jari.hamalainen@lankapaja.fi

Petri Granat
Laitevalmistajat
+358 40 643 4006
petri.granat@lankapaja.fi


Heikki Penttilä
Rullakot ja logistiset ratkaisut
+358 40 513 0805
heikki.penttila@lankapaja.fi

John Paulsson
Kansainvälinen myynti
+358 40 550 7818
john.paulsson@lankapaja.fi


Marianne Paloniemi
Kaupan kalustaminen
+358 40 688 5443
marianne.paloniemi@lankapaja.fi

Kari Falck
Kaupan kalustaminen
+358 50 362 2646
kari.falck@lankapaja.fi



Lahden yksikkö

Saku Rauhala
Tehdaspäällikkö
+358 44 749 6968
saku.rauhala@lankapaja.fi









Hallinto

Kari Timgren
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 40 501 4055
kari.timgren@lankapaja.fi


Christian Öberg
R&D
+358 40 750 6567
christian.oberg@lankapaja.fi

Niclas Gayer
Talous
+358 40 569 0999
niclas.gayer@lankapaja.fi

Jon Törnwall
IT
+358 40 751 0328
jon.tornwall@lankapaja.fi


Tomi Hiltunen
Tuotanto
+358 44 980 8290
tomi.hiltunen@lankapaja.fi