+35898190020

Lankapaja Oy

A modern contract manufacturer in the metal industry

When you’re looking for a reliable and efficient partner for large or small metal work projects for your company, look no further than Lankapaja Oy. We are one of the leading manufacturers in the metal industry in Finland and we
offer our customers personalised solutions in sheet metal, furniture tubing and steel wire. Our factories are located in Nummela, Lahti and Sweden. Contact our sales team so we can discuss your needs.

Email: sales@lankapaja.fi

Sales contact information Lahti unit contact information Administration contact information Invoicing contact information

Contact form

Nummela

Lankapaja Oy
Kalkkimäentie 2
03100 NUMMELA

 +358 9 819 0020
Fax: +358 9809 1229
 info@lankapaja.fi

Lahti

Lankapaja Oy
Mukkulankatu 23
15210 LAHTI
 info@lankapaja.fi

Skillingaryd, Ruotsi

Lankapaja Industri AB
Fabriksgatan 15
SE-568 31 Skillingaryd, Sweden

www.lankapaja.se
+46 370 799 91
 andreas.lundberg@lankapaja.se

Sales

Marianne Mäkelä

Sales coordinator

 +358 40 033 4433

 marianne.makela@lankapaja.fi

Jari Hämäläinen

Jari Hämäläinen

Device manufacturers

 +358 40 566 6541

 jari.hamalainen@lankapaja.fi

Petri Granat

Petri Granat

Device manufacturers

 +358 40 643 4006

 petri.granat@lankapaja.fi

Heikki Penttilä

Heikki Penttilä

Trolleys and logistical solution

 +358 40 513 0805

 heikki.penttila@lankapaja.fi

John Paulson

John Paulsson

International sales

 +358 40 550 7818

 john.paulsson@lankapaja.fi

Marianne Paloniemi

Marianne Paloniemi

Shop furnishing

 +358 40 688 5443

 marianne.paloniemi@lankapaja.fi

Kari Falck

Kari Falck

Shop furnishing

 +358 50 362 2646

 kari.falck@lankapaja.fi

Harri Haliseva

Harri Haliseva

Device manufacturesrs

 +358 40 572 6444

 harri.haliseva@lankapaja.fi

Stefan Blomqvist

OEM Support / Nawa

 +358 40 047 0746

 stefan.blomqvist@lankapaja.fi

The Lahti unit

Saku Rauhala

Saku Rauhala

Factory manager

 +358 44 749 6968

 saku.rauhala@lankapaja.fi

Administration

Invoicing

Mari Salmela

Mari Salmela

Invoicing-related matters

 +358 400 907 885

 mari.salmela@lankapaja.fi

Electronic invoicing

E-invoice address:
FI6552970020072428
Operator: OKOYFIHH (OP)
Material format: Finvoice


OR


E-invoice address: 003726400926
Operator: 003721291126 (Maventa)
Material format: Finvoice

Hard-copy invoices

Lankapaja Oy
26400926
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan


PDF


 26400926@scan.netvisor.fi
Max 5MB/File


The abovementioned e-invoice address must be included on the invoice. Attachments must be included in the same PDF file.